Tuesday, December 22, 2015

3rd Annual Kitty Lewis Hazel Millar Dennis Tourbin Poetry Prize

Today's book of poetry would like to announce the winner of the 
3rd Annual
Kitty Lewis 
Hazel Millar 
Dennis Tourbin 
Poetry Prize

Eva H.D.  Rotten Perfect Mouth.  Mansfield Press, Toronto, Ontario, 2015.

To see Today's book of poetry on Eva H.D. and Rotten Perfect Mouth: 


Today's book of poetry will return firing on all cylinders in the new year.  We wish all our friends a safe and family filled holiday season.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.